Club Officers

Here are the Club Officers for 2019-2020. (The Rotary Year runs from 1st July to 30th June.)

President: Rachelle Goldberg

President Elect: Siva Thaiman

 President Nominee: To be advised

Immediate Past President: Mike Stonham

Secretary Lucille

 Honorary Secretary: Lucille Parker

Assistant Secretary: To be advised

Hon Treasurer June

Hon Treasurer June

 Honorary Treasurer: June Nathan

Assistant Treasurer Robert

 Assistant Treasurer: Robert Bunn

Copyright 2020 The Rotary Club of Northwick Park.
All Registered Trademarks are acknowledged.
Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.